I m expecting, our little boy is due in November. We re looking for a reliable, caring, responsible caregiver starting in March 2020. Summer hours would be flexible (let s discuss!) I m very open to a nanny share!
Hi! We are moving to Ardsley in August and excited to find new parent friends and great child care. My husband and I both work full-time in Manhattan and would be looking for care for our eight month old son, Oscar, from 8:30am to 6pm Monday through Friday. I m the chief of background at Ellevest, a tech startup in Manhattan. My husband, Jory, is an engineer at Google. We also have a cat named ...
About The Job: Nice to meet you! My name is Andy. I'm hiring a care giver working in Fairfax, Virginia. My aim is to chat with a wonderful employee who are flexible in hours. Service Qualifications: Our home is in need of date night supervising, after school care, and children's crafting. It is preferable if you are comfortable working with twelve and seven year old. The top sitter would are 1s...
Feeding the baby, changing his diapers, bathing him, doing his laundry and putting him to sleep when he needs to. Some light cooking and cleaning.
Nice to meet you! My name is Tatiana. I love child care, live in Elmira and want to care for your children. I look forward to hearing from you! For part time and fit for my schedule for McDonald s
I hope you are having a good day. I'm a child care provider who is great and look forward to helping your family. I hope we have the chance to chat soon!
My name is Maria and I'm looking for a babysitting job in New York City. I'm available on the weekends. I also offer date night babysitting. I'm very responsible, kind, emotionally and physical strong woman. I have a bachelor's degree. I speak fluent English and Russian. I have a valid driver's license. I can teach your children pro swimming, kayoing, and other child development activities.
Nice to meet you! My name is Doris. I'm a child care provider living in Nottingham who is disciplined and want to care for your children. Please contact me if you are interested.
last weekEphrata, PA+175 milesDomestic Care Jobs
My husband and I are looking for a full-time nanny to watch our sweet and precious 14-month-old daughter. We are looking for someone with previous nanny background to come to our house to watch her M-F eight a.m. - four p.m. Responsibilities will be focused on her - playtime, feeding and nap time! Please message me if you are interested to discuss further! :)
last weekTappan, NY+33 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hi. We are the Saposh family. We have three boys. Jack is six and goes the school and camp. He loves basketball, karate and playing video games. He is the snuggled of the family. Hilly, our middle, is an energetic two year old figuring out the world. He is very curious and eats everything. Our baby Rafi is six months and the cutest. We are looking for a Nanny to be a part of our family and open...
last weekYork, PA+215 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hi! I am currently a stay-at-home mom seeking a special nanny to come care for my little girl a few hours a day, five days a week so that I can put some quality work/time into the business my partner and I are starting as well as get some much needed rest! My partner also travels frequently for work, sometimes for weeks at a time, so a nanny would be especially helpful during those times. On th...
Hello ! I have to go back to work sad but soo and I need someone to help me and take care of my pride and joy !
Looking for a nanny and it would be awesome to share the expense and have a friend for my baby girl!
Work at home mom. Looking for primary help with 15mo, but also some help with homeschooled older children. Need about 4-5 hours Monday through Friday, mostly afternoons but this may flex on both for me and nanny. Must have own safe vehicle. Love of outdoors a plus. We are a low-media household. We have a small 8 pound dog. Open to nanny share.
last weekBoston, MA+212 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I m looking for a family to join a nanny share I have. Our nanny is wonderful and we want to keep her but need a family to join the nanny share. She is super caring, energetic and very creative. My son absolutely loves her. We have another baby on the way. We are looking for a family to share the nanny share with the baby. Our nanny works M-F 7:30-5/5:15. Please feel free to reach out to talk a...
We have a daughter who will be three months when I go back to work at Yale as