last weekMethuen, MA+212 milesHousehold Services
Hello my name is Komnini. I'm a child care provider living in Methuen who is reliable and want to care for your children. Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.
last weekBronx, NY+45 milesHousehold Services
Hey my name is ShavellaIrahama . I'm a child care provider living in Bronx who is careful and want to care for your children. Please let me know if you are interested.
I hope you are having a good day. I'm a child care provider living in Haddonfield who is disciplined and want to care for your children. Please contact me if you are interested.
Hi! My name is Arthi and my passion is working with kids. I graduated from Temple University with a bachelors of science in general science and chemistry and my teaching certificate for secondary ed general science and chemistry. I have experience teaching high school students general science and chemistry and I have also written curriculum for and run after-school programs for kids ages three ...
last weekPaterson, NJ+41 milesHousehold Services
Who I Am: Nice to meet you! My name is Francheska. I'm looking for a job in Paterson, New Jersey. I will be a good employee. Available now. Description of Skills: I will take care of kids age two to 10yrs old I'm a parent myself I also have experience with kids very responsible I don't have a license for transportation I take the bus or walk How To Contact Me: Send a message and I should reply ...
Personal Profile: Nice to meet you! My name is Sophia. I am looking for a mother's helper employment opportunity in Fredericksburg, Virginia. Consistently, I work to be a capable candidate. Flexible scheduling for clients. Service Abilities: I am comfortable doing play date supervision, overnight care, and school pick-up and drop-off. Further, I are comfortable working with twins. I have experi...
Description: Hello my name is Glenda. I'm seeking a full time or part time sitter position in Washington, District of Columbia. I have more than eight years of experience working with infant and toddlers. I will work part or full-time as required. Description of Skills: I am comfortable doing transport to and from extracurriculars and school pick-up and drop-off. I have personal transportation ...
last weekBrooklyn, NY+58 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Baby boy due in December - looking for an experienced nanny, open to nanny share.
My baby is due the end of January 2020, and I m looking to go back to work late March. We were hoping to find another South Philadelphia family for a nanny share.
last weekFairfax, VA+292 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Doing some preplanning for nanny early next year, age ~six months, three days per week, open to nanny share, DL required
I m an occupational therapist and work three days a week. My husband works five days a week as a financial advisor. We are open to nanny share. Our son William is an active and affectionate little boy, who loves music and games. We have a good fish as a pet.
last weekPenndel, PA+112 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hello! I am interested in joining a nanny share for my four month old son, Jack. Most Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays will be from 7am-4:30. My husband and I work from home 1 day a week so there will be less hours needed most Wednesdays and Fridays.
last weekClifton, NJ+45 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for our child to go into a daycare that is at the person's home. I am due in February 2020, so by the time they go into daycare the baby will be about three months.
last weekLititz, PA+183 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hello! I'm looking for care for the upcoming school year. My son is seven and would need before and after school care. My daughter is four and would need full-time day care M-F. I'm especially interested in sharing a nanny with a family, preferably in Manheim Township (Nitrauer Elem).
My husband and I are expecting our 1st child (a girl) in early January of 2020. We are looking for nanny share options that would start in April / May of 2020 and ideally would be with a similar aged child. We are looking for Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm Open to hosting or traveling to another house. We do have a dog at home.
A small family of 4 ( 2 adults, one baby girl, one dog) looking for a part time nanny (preferably shared) to look after our infant when we return to work in September 2019. We are looking for a fun and stimulating environment for our daughter. We also think its important that the our nanny will help keep up socialization with children of her own age. We are looking for help three days per week ...
last weekSalem, NH+213 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for a loving, caring many two days a week for our three month old baby girl. Days are flexible along with times. Looking forward to meeting you!